Our Team


Dean 
Dr. Anna Redden
Tel: (902) 585-1787
Fax: (902) 585-1096
Email: anna.redden@acadiau.ca

Office of Industry and Community Engagement
Ms. Leigh Huestis
Tel: (902) 585-1425
Fax: (902) 585-1096
E-mail: leigh.huestis@acadiau.ca

Manager, Industry & Community Partnerships
Ms. Katrin Sommerfeld
Tel: (902) 585-1762
Cell: (902) 691-4799
Fax: (902) 585-1096
E-mail: katrin.sommerfeld@acadiau.ca

Research Office Administrator
Ms. Donna Dillman
Interim for Barb Baker (18 month secondment January 1, 2020 – June 30, 2021)
Tel: (902) 585-1498
Fax: (902) 585-1096
E-mail: donna.dillman@acadiau.ca

Project Manager
Ms. Meghan Swanburg
Tel: (902) 585-1379
Fax: (902) 585-1096
E-mail: meghan.swanburg@acadiau.ca

Manager, Research Grants and Programs
Dr. Peter Ludlow
Tel: (902) 585-1745
Fax: (902) 585-1096
E-mail: peter.ludlow@acadiau.ca

aLab Technician
Ms. Haley Craig-Barnes
Tel: (902) 698-1012
E-mail: hayley.craig-barnes@acadiau.ca
aLab, INN 249

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Division of Research & Graduate Studies
214 Horton Hall
18 University Ave.
Acadia University
Wolfville, Nova Scotia, Canada B4P 2R6

researchoffice@acadiau.ca

 Directions

 Campus Map

Research Social Media Facebook Twitter Instagram

富二代精品国产app